team4

The Dream Team

no image

Damian Walworth

Managing Director

Tel 09 236 5150

no image

Amy Mansell

Production Manager

Email amy@dwhomes.co.nz

Tel 09 236 5150

Mob 021 515 633

no image

Nicole O'Neill

Sales Manager

Email nicole@dwhomes.co.nz

Tel 09 236 5150

Mob 021 515 006

no image

Emma Walworth

Marketing & Sales Support

Email emma@dwhomes.co.nz

Tel 09 236 5150

Mob 021 515 574

no image

Caiti Walworth

Construction Administrator

Email c.walworth@dwhomes.co.nz

Tel 09 236 5150

Mob 021 375 111

no image

Ross Kingston

Architectural Technician (LBP)

Tel 09 236 5150

no image

Jayme Ashley

Accounts Administrator

Email accounts@dwhomes.co.nz

Tel 09 236 5150

no image

Randall Stephens

Purchasing Officer

Email purchasing@dwhomes.co.nz

no image

Lou Mercer

Site Manager

Email l.mercer@dwhomes.co.nz

Mob 021 515 282

dw homes

Our Plans

CHOOSING A DW HOMES HOUSE PLAN So, you’re building a new home. For most people, this is a major event in their lives. 

It’s an exciting time — so many of our aspirations are woven into our home. But the process of choosing a house plan can seem overwhelming sometimes — there are so many options available. 

Ultimately your home must fit your lifes...
dw homes

Ready Built Homes NZ

At DW Homes we offer an extensive range of NZ based ready built homes allowing you to move into your dream home in no time. These homes are pre-designed providing a solution for everyone. Our team of professionals have a unique set of skills and knowledge in the design and construction industry making them qualified to turn your vision into a reali...

Show Home

OUR SHOW HOMEOur latest showhome in Pokeno, at 72 Hitchen Road is NOW OPEN, and we are excited to welcome you through the door. 

Open Saturday & Sunday from 12pm-3pm or through the week by appointment.

If you're not able to visit us in person, we will be doing a virtual guided tour video with our Sales Manager Nicole walkign you through this stun...

Why Choose DW Homes

WHY CHOOSE DW HOMES FROM OTHER BUILDING COMPANIES?  There is no shortage of building companies in Auckland. So, why choose DW Homes? Here are just a few compelling reasons why: 

Over 60 innovative designs — choose from our range of house designs, inspired by local products and trends, to suit your budget and lifestyle. We have over 60 house design...